Read All Verified Reviews

Grand Island Tour Reviews

Grande Island trip is the best package trip happening in Goa. It’s the best because in pocket friendly price, you can enjoy the best place of Goa. This Grand island beach trip starts in the morning. It is a daylong package which is rejuvenating as well as exhilarating. The trip starts from the jetty near coco beach. You will be taken to the destination on a boat. Grande Island trip price starts from Rs. 1599.

(34 Review)

My experience to grand island was pretty good. I visited grand island along with my friends. The awesome part of my trip was boat riding and fishing. I love fishing, its my favorite hobby and I really enjoyed fishing on grand island and also scuba diving


Latika Vishvas
Grand Island
October 4, 2017



It was a nice experience visiting monkey land. All the services including fishing, snorkeling, dolphin sight and yummy food, all thanks to the organizers.


Shridhar kudale
Monkey Beach
October 5, 2017



Absolutely amazing! super service, great value for money… all our family had a lovely relaxed day.
Highly recommend to everyone coming to Goa


Rina Mishra
Boat Trip
October 7, 2017



As Goa is associated with various beaches among which my favorite beach is monkey beach. During my trip to grand island I really had unforgettable experience with my family. We almost spent 3 hours in water. The guide there really treated us very well and took good care of us. The most amazing experience was playing in water with my family. All thanks to the trip organizers.


Megha Suthar
Monkey Beach
October 7, 2017



The trip was amazing specially the yummy food which they provided us which I really enjoyed a lot. Grand island , dolphins, snorkeling along with beauty of underwater marine life was best experience in Goa.


Karan Pawar
Grande Island
October 8, 2017



Monkey Beach Goa Best-Tour-grand-island

It is a nice place to spend a day with your loved one. Its cool and green environment gives a special happiness visiting this place . When we visited grand island it was not much crowded with people. It was a peaceful experience with blue water all over which makes you feel like you are in some magical world. Guys its really a cool place


Pritam Sharda
Grand Island
October 11, 2017



The trip was really good, full of masti and variety of adventurous activities specially snorkeling .The tour is a pack of entertainment, fun and adventure. Planning to visit it again soon.


Sachin Solanki
Grande Island
October 11, 2017



Awesome place to visit in summer season. If you love scuba diving and fishing this is the perfect place to visit and enjoy the natural habitat and its colorful marine life is just too good..


Raj Sharma
Grand Island
October 12, 2017



As I love sports specially related to water. All the water sports activities which they organised are safe and harmless so one visiting it have to just sit, relax and enjoy the beauty of naturally blessed land.


Neha Singh
Grande Island
October 12, 2017



The most beautiful thing which I personally liked was watching dolphins. It is a treat watching dolphins jumps. I would love to visit this place again and again.


Jimmy Parmar
Grand Island
October 13, 2017



I visited Goa last year along with my ten other friends. We decided to visit grand island as we heard about it from my friends in Goa. I must say the tours which they organised are really mind blowing . The most amazing part was boat ride which we enjoyed the most.


Divya Mewani
Grand Island
October 13, 2017



I enjoyed myself a lot. The tour was too good. I loved all things about this tour from the start till the end of the day all activities were full of fun.


Ashwath Hede
Grand Island
October 16, 2017



The best thing which really amazed me was underwater beauty. This place is highly blessed with nature. I got opportunity to swim and it was a magical experience in the water of Arabian sea along with variety of colorful marine life.


Rani Swaroop
Grande Island
October 18, 2017



When I visited grand island with my family. When we reached there they welcome us with the delicious fragrance of fish barbecue. The yummy food specially the Goan traditional buffet which they served was delicious. They have arranged all the activities systematically and you can enjoy all the activities precisely.


Ashish Gurjar
Grand Island
November 2, 2017



I visited grand island for the first time this year and I must say this place is really good. This place is environment friendly plus highly blessed with variety of colorful marine life.


Meira Singh
Grand Island
November 3, 2017



Write a Review





WorstBadAvgGoodWow

Online
Send via WhatsApp